Statewide Administration of the Supports Intensity Scale

Contact Information

Bev Nagy, SIS Project Manager

(505) 272-5237
bnagy@salud.unm.edu

Kristina Blakney, Intake Coordinator
(505) 272-6247
kblakney@unm.edu

Alberto Hernandez, Intake Coordinator
(505) 272-4619
ahhernandez@salud.unm.edu

Gabrielle Garza, Intake Coordinator
(505) 272-4481
gjgarza@salud.unm.edu

Stacy Snyder, Intake Coordinator
(505) 272 1902
ssnyder3@salud.unm.edu

Antonio Fernandez, SIS Assessor
Program Manager, NM Brain Injury Resource Center
(505) 272-4901
Afernan3@salud.unm.edu

Dane Johnson, SIS Assessor
dpjohnson@salud.unm.edu

James Johnson, SIS Assessor
(505) 272-0286
jmjohnson@salud.unm.edu

Brittany Edwards-Sharpe, SIS Assessor
bsharpe@salud.unm.edu

Scott Seigel, SIS Assessor
saseigel@unm.edu