Medically Fragile Case Management Program

Staff Directory

Medically Fragile Case Management Program

Christy Barden, RN

Division Director, Medically Fragile
505-272-2757
cbarden@salud.unm.edu

Mandy Archuleta
Administrative Assistant 2, Medically Fragile Case Management Program
272-0800
mharchuleta@salud.unm.edu

Roxanne Archuleta
Supervisor, Admin Support, Medically Fragile Case Management Program
505-272-0222
roarchuleta@salud.unm.edu

Monica Arencon-Smith
RN Case Manager (Senior), Medically Fragile Case Management Program
505-263-4984
marenconsmith@salud.unm.edu

Tina Blevens
RN Case Manager, Medically Fragile Case Management Program
505-252-4867
TBlevens@salud.unm.edu

Marissa Butler
RN Case Manager (Senior) Medically Fragile Case Management Program
505-264-1621
Mybutler@salud.unm.edu

Shawna McGill
RN Case Manager (Senior), Medically Fragile Case Management Program
575-910-8902
sdmcgill@salud.unm.edu

Debra Morgan
RN Case Manager (Senior), Medically Fragile Case Management Program
505-263-9898
DLMorgan@salud.unm.edu

Maggie Nechvatal
Associate Director of Clinical Services, Medically Fragile Case Management Program
505-350-5114
Mnechvatal@salud.unm.edu

Ann Marie Parmenter
RN Case Manager (Senior)
505-362-6932
AMParmenter@salud.unm.edu

Stephanie Rubio
Administrative Assistant 2, Medically Fragile Case Management Program
505-272-9397
srubio@salud.unm.edu 

Abra Granata Seitz
RN Case Manager
505-382-7020
AGranataSeitz@salud.unm.edu

Lori Steward
Family Specialist, Medically Fragile Case Management Program
505-235-9463
Lsteward@salud.unm.edu

Miriam Sosa
RN Case Manager (Senior), Medically Fragile Case Management Program
505-272-2757
misosa@salud.unm.edu

Vail Woodard
RN Case Manager (Senior), Medically Fragile Case Management Program
505-228-7413
vwoodard@salud.unm.edu

Megan Yarbro-Armijo
RN Case Manager (Senior), Medically Fragile Case Management Program
505-681-1130
Myarbrocarrell@salud.unm.edu

Deborah Zuniga
RN Case Manager (Senior), Medically Fragile Case Management Program
575-973-4045
dzuniga@salud.unm.edu