Medically Fragile Case Management Program

Staff Directory

Medically Fragile Case Management Program

Christy Barden, RN

Division Director, Medically Fragile
505-272-2757
cbarden@salud.unm.edu

 

Mandy Archuleta
Administrative Assistant 2, Medically Fragile Case Management Program
272-0800
mharchuleta@salud.unm.edu

Roxanne Archuleta
Supervisor, Admin Support, Medically Fragile Case Management Program
505-272-0222
roarchuleta@salud.unm.edu

Julie Bannerman
RN Case Manager (Senior) - Albuquerque, Medically Fragile Case Management Program
505-239-2691
bannerj@salud.unm.edu

Tina Blevens
RN Case Manager (Senior), Medically Fragile Case Management Program
505-252-4867

Rocio Palma-Medina
505-228-8075
rpalmamedina@salud.unm.edu

Marissa Butler
RN Case Manager (Senior) Medically Fragile Case Management Program
505-264-1621
Mybutler@salud.unm.edu

Shannon Conkle
RN Case Manager - Albuquerque, Medically Fragile Case Management Program
505-239-9298
sconkle@salud.unm.edu

Jessica Doke
RN Case Manager (Senior), Medically Fragile Case Management Program
505-206-8904
JDoke@salud.umn.edu

Vickie Zamora
505-228-7413
vdzamora@salud.unm.edu

Shawna McGill
RN Case Manager (Senior), Medically Fragile Case Management Program
sdmcgill@salud.unm.edu

Maggie Nechvatal
RN Case Manager (Senior), Medically Fragile Case Management Program
505-235-8221
Mnechvatal@salud.unm.edu

Stephanie Rubio
Administrative Assistant 2, Medically Fragile Case Management Program
505-272-9397
srubio@salud.unm.edu

Lori Steward
Family Specialist
505-463-5674
Lsteward@salud.unm.edu

Lizette Vannest
RN Case Manager (Senior), Medically Fragile Case Management Program
505-327-7548
lvannest@salud.unm.edu

Megan Yarbro-Armijo
RN Case Manager (Senior), Medically Fragile Case Management Program
505-235-8618
Myarbrocarrell@salud.unm.edu

Deborah Zuniga
RN Case Manager, Medically Fragile Case Management Program
575-365-5801
dzuniga@salud.unm.edu

actnow

Summer 2017 Newsletter


actNowBottom

 
 
resources

Family Handbook (English/Spanish)

Referral Form

See our new resource document for families “How to Select a Home Care Agency”

actNowBottom