Early Childhood Learning Network

CDDlogo

Center for Development and Disability


2300 Menaul Blvd NE
Albuquerque, NM 87107

Phone: (505) 272-3000
Fax: (505) 272-2014

Contact Us

Training and Development Consultants

Cindy Bernard
(505) 934-4510 | cbernard@salud.unm.edu

Jen Brown
(505) 206-7634 | jenbrown@salud.unm.edu

Cathie Koss
(505) 328-7843 | cathiekoss@salud.unm.edu

Cathy Riley
(505) 263-2600 | cpriley@salud.unm.edu

Michelle Staley
(505) 270-1599 | mstaley@salud.unm.edu

Gina Timms
(505) 274-0842 | rtimms@salud.unm.edu

ECLN Division Staff

Sophie Bertrand, Division Director

Sandy Drangmeister-Call, Education & Development Manager
(505) 917-6044 | sdrangmeister@salud.unm.edu

Dana Ball, Division Coordinator
(505) 272-0284 | danaball@salud.unm.edu

Kimberly Summers, Training Specialist
(505) 272-9924 | kisummers@salud.unm.edu