Early Childhood Evaluation Program

  • UNM >
  • CDD >
  • ECEP
  • >Early Childhood Evaluation Program
  • >Directory

Directory

Dara Zafran, PsyD
ECEP Program Director
Psychologist
505-239-0626
dzafran@salud.unm.edu

Nellie Ward
Administrative Assistant III
505-272-2943
nward@salud.unm.edu

Allan F. Anfinson, PhD
Psychologist
505-272-4135
aanfinson@salud.unm.edu

Kathy Burbery
Medical Transcriptionist
505-272-0712
kburbery@salud.unm.edu

Kris Domino, MS, CCC-SLP
Speech-Language Pathologist
505-272-5894
Kdomino@unmmg.org

Frank Faustine, MS, CCC-SLP
Speech-Language Pathologist
505-272-1916
ffaustine@salud.unm.edu

Pamela Hanson, MD
Pediatrician
505-272-4296
pamhanson@salud.unm.edu

Sandy Heimerl, PT, DPT, MS
LEND Director
Physical Therapist
505-272-0096
sheimerl@salud.unm.edu

Judy Ledman, MD
Pediatrician
505-272-5894
jledman@salud.unm.edu

Peggy MacLean, PhD
Psychologist
505-925-7420
pcmaclean@salud.unm.edu

Becky McKernan, CNS, NP
Nurse Practitioner
505-272-0662
rmckeman@salud.unm.edu

Meg McLaughlin, MS, OTR/L
Occupational Therapist
505-925-4238
MaMcLaughlin@salud.unm.edu

J. Alyx Medlock, MS, CCC-SLP
Speech-Language Pathologist
505-272-8285
almedlock@salud.unm.edu

Julia E. Oppenheimer, PhD
Psychologist
505-272-5899
joppenheimer@salud.unm.edu

Administrative Assistant 3
505-272-9846

Mareth Williams, MD
Pediatrician
505-272-0258
mwilliams@salud.unm.edu

actnow
ECEP Referral Packet
Frequently Asked Questions
NM Family Infant Toddler (FIT) Website
NM FIT Early Intervention Agencies

“Understanding Motor Planning Deficits in Young Children with Autism Spectrum Disorder”
March 12, 2016 at annual NMAEYC Conference
ECEP staff and faculty Presentation


CDD Information Network -

Providing Library Services and
Community Resource Connections
Throughout the State of New Mexico

actNowBottom